Dinagyang Festival 2019

Posted by watchmen
December 10, 2018

14 to vie for Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2019


The 14 candidates for Miss Iloilo Dinagyang 2019 were presented last weekend at SM City Iloilo.

“This is an occasion which can attest [to] Ilongga beauty, talent, and intelligence,” said Iloilo City Mayor Jose Espinosa III.

The candidates for the crown are Claire Therese Porras, Elaine Segura, Claudette Del Castillo, Shane Pia, Sueko Kinjho, Beatrice Nicole Arabia, Sharon Idone, Maria Mikhaella Incensario, Berylane Joy Barredo, Maria Cielito Corazon Abendon, Janeen Dale Geroso, Charlotte Mananquil, Vina Marie Peña, and Angelic Olmedo.

Coronation night is scheduled for January 25 at the Casa de Emperador, located in the city’s Mandurriao district./WDJ


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *